Vendors

Every Narrow Gauge Convention features the world’s largest narrow gauge hobby shop!

Special amenities for manufacturers and vendors at Augusta’s business-friendly Civic Center include ample, close-in free parking, multiple loading doors, roll-in one-level easy access, and free wireless.


Manufacturers, Vendors, Organizations

The following manufacturers, vendors, and organizations have already reserved space at the convention:

37th Natl. N.G. Conv. – Denver          www.37nngc.com
38th Natl. N.G. Conv. – Twin Cities    www.nngc-2018.com
Alan Carroll
Allegheny Scale Models                      www.alleghenyscale.com
Bachmann Industries                          www.bachmanntrains.com
Banta Modelworks                               www.bantamodelworks.com
Belfast & Moosehead Lake R.R.         brookspreservation.org
Berkshire Valley                                    www.berkshirevalleymodels.com
Berrett Hill Trains                                 www.touchtoggle.com
BHI Publications                                   www.quickpicbooks.com
Black Bear Scale Models                     www.blackbearcc.com
Bohica Enterprises
Bollinger Edgerly Scale Trains             www.besttrains.com
Boothbay Railway Village                     www.railwayvillage.org
Bosco Figures                                         www.boscofigures.4t.com
Branline Train Sales
Built-Rite Models                                    www.built-ritemodels.com
Caboose Industries                                www.cabooseind.com
Caboose Stop Hobbies                          www.caboosestophobbies.com
The Car Works                                        www.thecarworks.com
Chris McChesney
Coker Railroad Art                                  www.rrart.com
Coronado Scale Models
Crow River Products                              www.crowriverproducts.com
Crusader Rail Services                           www.crusaderrail.com
CVP Products                                           www.cvpusa.com
Dan Rand Publishing                              www.danrandpublishing.com
David Bolduc
David Hoffman
David Provan                                           email address
Deerfield River Laser                              www.deerfieldriverlaser.com
Dreiling Enterprises
Durango & Silverton N.G. Railroad      www.durangotrain.com
eLedDirect.com                                       www.eleddirect.com
Fos Scale Models                                    www.fosscalemodels.com
Friends of the East Broad Top              www.febt.org
Friends of 169                                         www.friendsof169.com
FSM Kits                                                    www.fsmkits.com
Fun and Games                                       www.scalefigures.com
G.M.E./P.F.M.                                           www.g-m-e.com
Grandt Line Products                             www.grandtline.com
Hamm River                                             www.hammriver.com
Harbor Belt Lines                                    www.harborbeltlines.com
Heimburger House Pub.Co.                  www.heimburgerhouse.com
Heritage Railroad Editions                     www.heritagearteditions.com
Hunterline                                                www.hunterline.com
Iron Blossom Custom Models               email address
Jerry DeVos
L and L Estate Sale
The Leadville Shops                                www.theleadvilleshops.com
Maine Narrow Gauge Museum            www.mainenarrowgauge.org
Marsh Creek Miniatures                        www.marshcreekmini.com
Mehring Model Engineering (C & D)
Michael McGann
Micro Engineering                                   www.microengineering.com
Midwood/Parsons
MiniTrains                                                www.thinfilmdecals.com
Minuteman Scale Models                      www.minutemanscalemodels.com
Missouri Locomotive Co.                       www.scalefigures.com
Model Railroad Hobbyist Magazine     www.MRHMag.com
Model Railroading University               www.youtube/ ~ .com
Model Tech Studios                                www.modeltechstudios.com
Mount Blue Model Co.                           www.mountbluemodelco.com
Mt. Albert Scale Models                         www.mtalbert.com
Narrow Gauge & Shortline Gazette     www.ngslgazette.com
Narrow Gauge Downunder                  www.ngdu.com.au
Narrow Gauge Preservation Found.   www.ngpf.org
National Capital Trains                         nctrains@verizon.net
New England Brownstone                    www.nebrownstone.com
Norm’s O Scale                                       www.normsoscale.com
On30/HOn3 Annuals                              www.hon3annual.com
Ontario Narrow Gauge Show               www.narrowgaugemadness.com
P-B-L                                                          www.p-b-l.com
Peter Barney
Peterboro Railroad
Portland Locomotive Works                 www.maine2footquarterly.com
Prairie Locomotive Works                     www.prairielocoworks.com
Pre-Size Model Specialities                   www.presizemodels.com
Railroad Kits                                            www.RailroadKits.com
Railway Models                                       www.railwaymodels.com
RGS RR Hobbies                                      www.rgsrrhobbies.com
Rocky Mountain Trains                          www.rockymountaintrains.biz
San Juan Car Co.                                     www.sanjuancarco.com
Sandy River & Rangeley Lakes RR       www.srrl-rr.org
Scalecoat Paint                                       www.minutemanscalemodels.com
Scenic Express                                        www.sceneryexpress.com
Scott Czaja Railroadiana                       www.tagtown.net/auction/
Seacoast Division, NMRA                      www.seacoastnmra.org
Sea Port Model Works                           www.seaportmodelworks.com
Sidetrack Scale Models                          www.sidetrackhobbies.net
Star Hobby                                              www.starhobby1.com
Stoney Creek Designs                           www.stoneycreekdesigns.com
Tarheel Press                                          www.tarheelpress.com
Ted Wiese
Thinfilm Decals                                       www.thinfilmdecals.com
Train Control Systems                           www.tcsdcc.com
Train Troll                                                www.traintroll.com
Utica, Chenango & Susq. Valley RR     www.ucsvroute.com
Walt’s Model Company                         www.waltsmodelco.com
Waynesburg & Washington RR            email
Wiscasset, Waterville & Farmington   www.wwfry.org
Wolf Designs
Xuron Corp.                                             www.xuron.com